Board Agency Members

Executive Board – Agency Members 2023 - 2025 - Time to vote

Find out more HERE about all 10 candidates - please read before Voting.


We have a great list of candidates for the 5 vacancies on the Board - thanks to everyone who put their name forward.



Job Title

7i Group

Melanie Rankin

Research Director, SLT

Adelphi Research

Elizabeth Kehler

Managing Director

Blueprint Partnership

Michael Pepp

Research Director

Branding Science

Carolyn Chamberlain

 Global Commercial Director

Cerner Enviza

Adele Li

Senior Client Partner

East To West Marketing  

Anna Vagramova



Frank Desbuquois

Managing Director

Purdie Pascoe

Stephen Potts


Ripple International

Amr Khalil

Managing Director


Marcel Slavenburg

Senior Director

  • One vote per company will be accepted - from our main contact or other nominated contact 


  • The deadline for Voting is applications is 19 May 2023


The 2021 - 2023 Agency Members on the Board are:

Amr Khalil, Managing Director, Ripple International
Carolyn Chamberlain, Global Commercial Director, Branding Science
Marcel Slavenburg, Senior Director, SKIM
Richard Head, Senior Director, Research Partnership
Stephen Potts, Director, purdie pascoe