Young Professionals Conference Grants

YPs Conference Grants

2024 Conference Grants - up to 5 free registration places are available.  We are delighted to announce the winners of the 2024 Young Professionals Conference grants.

2024 Winners

Caoimhe McElligott - Suazio
Rieke Burfeind - Point Blank Research
Taleisha Jimenez - Just Worldwide
Melissa Lehmann - Impulze
Freya Lovely - Purdie Pascoe

2023 Winners

Alice Rose - The Nursery
Georgia Culley - Boxee Group
Rebecca White - SUAZIO
Gaia Ferracci - Vox.Bio
Francesca Canu - Point Blank

In 2020 the 5 winners were:

Meerah Ghaderzadeh - Research Partnership
Gemma Hoyle - Ashfield Insight
Julia Westermann - Bayer AG
Patrick Phelan - Adelphi Group
Rachel Arthurs - Research Partnership