Not a member? Become one today


Ethics Committee

Georgina Butcher
Astellas Pharma Europe, UK - Joint Chair
Matteo Capai Ipsos Healthcare
Roni DasGupta
M3 Global Research, USA
Bettina Brust
GO Research, Germany
Mattias Blomgren
Janssen, Sweden
Christine Mai
AplusA Research, France
Piergiorgio Rossi
SGR International, Italy
Jessica Santos
Kantar Health, UK
Xander Raijmakers Eli Lilly, Netherlands
Sarah May Hall/Analia Revaux Zeste Research, France
Julian Alexandra Roche
Holly Hahn Abbvie

The Ethics Committee is supported by: Catherine Ayland, Ethics Consultant

The Committee steers and develops the Code to meet members needs and ensure the Codes is in line with data protection and privacy laws. We also work with other organisations to maintain alignment and synergy.

Find out more about the Professional Standards Group


Advertise with EphMRA

Web site (home page) banner, eNews adverts and Conference sponsorship/advertising packages are available - all tailored to suit your needs.

Find Out More