News image

EPHMRA is delighted to announce we will be holding an AsiaPac
focussed online event in 2022 – this conference will be a deep dive
into topics relevant to healthcare market research and business
intelligence in the region.
Interested in presenting at the conference? Then read on and find
out more.

Dates to Note
The conference will take place on 18 and 19 October 2022 and will be
held each day starting at 8am UK time (that’s 17.00hrs Japan time) to 12 noon UK time (21.00hrs Japan time).
Synopsis Submission deadline: 14 March 2022 – submit online here: https://www.ephmra.org/ephmra-event-papersubmission-
form/