Calander Icon18 October 2022
Calander IconStart time: 08.00UK time

Event description

EPHMRA is delighted to announce we will be holding an AsiaPac focussed online event in 2022 – this conference will be a deep dive into topics relevant to healthcare market research and business intelligence in the region.

Interested in presenting at the conference? Then read on and find out more.

Dates to Note

The conference will take place on 18 and 19 October 2022 and will be held each day starting at 8am UK time (that’s 17.00hrs Japan time) to 12 noon UK time (21.00hrs Japan time).

Synopsis Submission deadline: 14 March 2022 – submit online here: https://www.ephmra.org/ephmra-event-papersubmission-form/

Take a look at the Call for Papers


Convenors:
It is great to announce our Convening Group – all with extensive experience in the region.