It is time to vote for the 2021 - 2023 Agency Board members.

There is an exciting line up of candidates - for 5 Board positions we have 10 candidates.  Please do read their bios and why they would like to be on the Board - we are grateful for their company's support.

So, just to guide you:

It is one vote per company only.

Only Agency Member companies can vote.

We know that of course you want to support your own candidate and if your company has put forward a candidate then yes you can vote for them but you also need to then vote for at least one other candidate.

Deadline for vote = 31 May 2021

The Candidates are (in first name alphabetical order):

  1. Amr Khalil - Ripple International - Managing Director - Bio
  2. Anabel Ferreras – Genactis - Director of Client Services - Bio
  3. Anni Neumann - - Associate Director of Health Strategy - Bio
  4. Beatrice Redi - Elma Research - Senior Director, International Client Partner - Bio
  5. Carolyn Chamberlain - Blueprint Partnership - Commercial Director - Bio
  6. Chris Duston – AURNI - Managing Director - Bio
  7. Christophe Van Der Linden – SUAZIO - CEO  - Bio
  8. Marcel Slavenburg – SKIM - Senior Director  - Bio
  9. Richard Head - Research Partnership - Director  - Bio
  10. Stephen Potts - Purdie Pascoe Ltd - Director - Bio



Vote for up to 5 candidates only - please vote for as many candidates as you can. We are not able to accept your vote if you only vote for one candidate and that one candidate is from your own company.