Not a member? Become one today


Contribution Award Winners

Year Winner Runner-Up
2017 Sarah Phillips, QuintilesIMS and Richard Head, Research Partnership (Joint Winners) Karen Belantani, Takeda Pharmaceuticals
2016 Catherine Beauce, Sanofi and David Hanlon, Kantar Health (Joint Winners) Bernd Heinrichs, gruenenthal
2015 Sarah Phillips, Prescient Healthcare Group and Alexander Rummel, Aurum Research (Joint Winners) Georgina Butcher, Astellas Pharma Europe
2014 Bob Douglas, PSL Research Georgina Butcher, Astellas Pharma Europe
2013 Stephen Godwin, The Planning Shop International
Julie Buis, Aequus Research
2012 Jacky Gossage, GSK
Angela Duffy, The Research Partnership
2011 Kurt Ebert, Roche
Bob Douglas, Synovate Healthcare
2010 Rob Haynes, Merck Inc
Roger Brice, Adelphi
2009 Bob Douglas, Synovate Healthcare
Janet Henson
2008 Steve Grundy, Marketing Sciences
Anne Loiselle, Abbott Laboratories
2007 Barbara Ifflaender, Altana Pharma
Fran├žoi Feig, Merck Serono
2006 Hans-Christer Kahre, AstraZeneca
Barbara Ifflaender, Altana Pharma
2005 Colin Maitland
Hans-Christer Kahre, AstraZeneca
2004 Isidoro Rossi, Novartis
Dick Beasley
2003 Janet Henson and Bernadette Rogers
Dick Beasley
2002 Allan Bowditch, Martin Hamblin GfK
Rainer Breitfeld
2001 Panos Kontzalis, Novartis
Allan Bowditch, Martin Hamblin GfK

Advertise with EphMRA

Web site (home page) banner, eNews adverts and Conference sponsorship/advertising packages are available - all tailored to suit your needs.

Find Out More