Not a member? Become one today


Board Associate Members

It is time to vote for the 2017 - 2019 Associate Members on the Board.  Vote deadline is 24 May 2017.
The Board AMs fill a very important role and provide feedback and input into the strategic direction of the Association.
The candidates for the 5 positions are:
1. Lee Gazey, Managing Director, Flamingo Health

2. Fenna Gloggner, Head of Client Relations, Healthcare Research Worldwide (HRW)

3. Richard Goosey, Chief Methodologist, Kantar Health

4. Richard Head, Director, Research Partnership

5. Sarah Phillips, Senior Principal, QuintilesIMS

6. Anton Richter, Managing Director M3 Global Research

Voting is now closed.

Advertise with EphMRA

Web site (home page) banner, eNews adverts and Conference sponsorship/advertising packages are available - all tailored to suit your needs.

Find Out More