Not a member? Become one today


2016 President's Award

EphMRA 2016 President's Award

In 2001 EphMRA initiated the Contribution Award - now called the President's Award - which is a recognition of a person's outstanding contribution to healthcare market research. The award recipient can be from a pharmaceutical company or supplier/agency and will receive the award based upon having made:

  • an outstanding/recognisable contribution to EphMRA
  • an outstanding/recognisable contribution to healthcare market research

2016 President’s Award Nominations

Catherine Beauce, Sanofi: Catherine has made a considerable contribution on behalf of members through being Chair of the Data & Systems Committee for many years now.  Always willing to share her views, experiences and expertise Catherine has made a very valuable contribution to EphMRA.

David Hanlon, Kantar: Valuable contribution of David’s experience and expertise to EphMRA, including member of the Board, Programme Committee, Chair sessions, etc.  David’s wisdom and practical approach are immensely valuable to the association and its members.   His undimmed enthusiasm for all aspects of Pharma / healthcare MR and areas beyond cannot be underestimated.
Bernd Heinrichs, Gruenenthal: Bernd has been supporting EphMRA over many years and has been a Board member and Programme Committee member.  Always happy to share his knowledge and expertise with other members.
Amr Khalil, Ripple International: For many years now Amr has been an active member of the Programme Committee, maintaining this voluntary role whilst also running a boutique market research agency.  
Martin Schlaeppi, Praxis Research: Martin shares with EphMRA his considerable experience and knowledge of healthcare of Pharma and healthcare MR and time, including the Programme Committee, chairing sessions, etc.


Advertise with EphMRA

Web site (home page) banner, eNews adverts and Conference sponsorship/advertising packages are available - all tailored to suit your needs.

Find Out More